2020 Schedule

*** Dates Subject to Change ***

APRIL

April 26 (Sunday) : Spring Thaw Endurance Race

MAY

May 6 (Wednesday) : Test & Tune

May 20 (Wednesday) : Test & Tune

May 27 (Wednesday) : Test & Tune

JUNE

June 10 (Wednesday) : Test & Tune

June 17 (Wednesday) : Test & Tune

June 27 & 28: Mega Race Weekend!

    AMRA Regionals Rounds 1 & 2

    CMA Nationals Rounds 3 & 4

    FIM Nationals Rounds 1 & 2

JULY

July 8 (Wednesday) : Test & Tune

July 12 (Sunday) : AMRA Regionals Round 3

July 22 (Wednesday) : Test & Tune

AUGUST

August 12 (Wednesday) : Test & Tune

August 16 (Sunday) : AMRA Regionals Round 4

August 26 (Wednesday) : Test & Tune

August 30 (Sunday) : AMRA Regionals Round 5

SEPTEMBER

September 16 (Wednesday) : Test & Tune

September 23 (Wednesday) : Test & Tune

OCTOBER

October 4 (Sunday) : AMRA Regionals Round 6

October 11 (Sunday) : JR MacRae Memorial Fall Endurance Race