Great racing by all! close laps…gonna be a great race season this year!! THE WINNER OF THE SPRING ENDURANCE CUP GOES TO……(drum roll)…. OLD SKOOL!! (Tim Easton & Graham Symcox). Congrats! Medals to the top 3 teams: 1st Old Skool, 2nd Team Crasher, 3rd Chicken SOUPermoto. SUPER MOTARD Endurance TopContinue Reading

[htable type=”table-striped”][thead][trow][thcol]Class[/thcol][thcol]Rider[/thcol][thcol]Position[/thcol][/trow][/thead] [tbody] [trow] [tcol]Spec Over 21[/tcol] [tcol]Jay Baloch[/tcol] [tcol]1[/tcol] [/trow] [trow] [tcol] [/tcol] [tcol]Tim Easton[/tcol] [tcol]2[/tcol] [/trow] [trow] [tcol] [/tcol] [tcol]Mike DeCnodder[/tcol] [tcol]3[/tcol] [/trow] [trow][tcol][/tcol][tcol][/tcol][tcol][/tcol][/trow] [trow] [tcol]Spec Under 21[/tcol] [tcol]Connon McCarroll[/tcol] [tcol]1[/tcol] [/trow] [trow] [tcol] [/tcol] [tcol]Grayson Davidson[/tcol] [tcol]2[/tcol] [/trow] [trow] [tcol] [/tcol] [tcol]Johnathan Finn[/tcol] [tcol]3[/tcol] [/trow] [trow][tcol][/tcol][tcol][/tcol][tcol][/tcol][/trow] [trow]Continue Reading

NATIONAL OFFICE: CANADIAN MOTORCYCLE ASSOCIATION BUREAU NATIONAL: L’ASSOCIATION MOTOCYCLIST CANADIENNE BOX 448, HAMILTON, ONT. L8L 8C4 Sanction No. AB 2674 Event AMRA Regional Mini Endurance Date April 28, 2013 [htable type=”table-striped”] [thead] [trow] [thcol]Rider[/thcol] [thcol]Member[/thcol] [thcol]Name[/thcol] [thcol]City/Province[/thcol] [thcol]Machine[/thcol] [thcol]Prizes[/thcol] [/trow] [/thead] [tbody] [trow] [tcol]70[/tcol] [tcol]31 applied applied[/tcol] [tcol]Rob Ross DaveContinue Reading